Board of Trustees


Niels Aalund, Ex-officio

Russell Bird

Philip Dunn

Leslie Herbst

Capt. Michael K. Lawson

William Withers

Executive Committee

Robert Fry, Chairman
President/CEO, Marinus Management Corp.

Thomas Johnson, Vice Chair
Maritime Engineer, Retired

Michael D. Sloan, CPA, Treasurer
Sloan, Cartagena and Associates, PC

J. Patrick Cooney, Secretary
Partner, Royston Rayzor

Kevin Morley
Senior Vice President, Frost Bank

Advisory Board 

Burton Reckles

Alan A. Robb

Edwin J. Roland

Milt Rose

Ron Schutz

Laurence Shallenberger

Steve Stewart

Dean Strombom

Jurgen Schroeder

Captain Louis Vest

James Watson

Daisy White

Eric Young

Capt. Paul Brown

Gus Bourgeois

Jerald Broussard

Terry Cargill

Jane DiPaolo

Mike Dumas

Mike Eyre

William E. Fitzgibbon III, Ph.D.

Sarah Menger-Young

Carleen Lyden-Kluss

Walter A. Niemand

Peter Noble

Rear Admiral William Pickavance